Celeb dinner parties. Who would you choose?

Ok guys. This is my first blog and my blog is based on celebrity dinner parties and who you and I would choose? Well as you might know it’s random and every Monday, I’ll be making more new blogs. Well now let’s get back to celebrity dinner parties, well… I would want it to be set, of course, at my own house/apartment. I would invite, now bear with me, this gonna be long…

  • Selena Gomez
  • Katy Perry
  • Beyonce
  • Rihanna
  • Katie Price
  • Ashton Kutcher
  • Jay Z
  • Bruno Mars
  • The Vamps and
  • Emblem 3

Ok guys now it’s your turn post your comments and I’ll defintly reply back in vid or text.

Leave a Reply

